Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The location was good, and I liked the free breakfast which I took advantage of it during my stay. There was a good business center which I also used
Cons: 1. The pool was being resurfaced so it was unavailable. 2. There were 2 elevators but only 1 worked. Wait times were very bad at times.
Location: The location is walking distance to the beach and a very short drive to restaurants and shopping.
The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate and as advertised. Parking was also free and located in a handy location for using the hotel. The staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Muy buen hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y limpieza
Cons: Todo esta bien.
Location: Todo bien
Tuvimos una estancia agradable, el personal muy amable altamente recomendable. volvería a reservar este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

must stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Great hotel for a nice little getaway. Extremely clean hotel and hotel staff was super friendly. The room was great, 10/10. Breakfast was also simple yet delicious! Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from San Antonio

SPI

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great room very clean and comfortable, very nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from San Antonio,Texas

Romantic getaway

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ahhhhsome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JULIO ENRIQUE from Mty

EXCELENTE PERSONAL

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE TRATO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL! La pasamos muy tranquilos y nos trataron como reyes, sobre todo en el desayuno!!! Claro que volveré a este hotel, nos fuimos felices, el gym perfecto para entrenar un poco hasta en vacaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JULIO ENRIQUE from Monterrey

100% recomendado

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel esta muy bonito, pero lo que sobresale de todo es el trato que tiene el "personal, sin duda regresamos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Red Tide

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately Red Tide struck covering the whole of our stay leaving us very little to do but stay in the hotel. Area lacking anything to do other than beach and that was out of bounds. Hotel practically empty but the rooms weren't serviced until late afternoon which was a little inconvenient. Common area on 2nd floor could do with more attention.