Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff treated us horribly and there was a lot of unexpected fees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was SATURATED with cigarette smoke and smell. It was like the room had never been cleaned or fumigated. However the staff did give us a new room at 3pm the 2nd day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great, highly recommend.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel, location. Highly recommended staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good hotel with a Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean and nice. You can see the ocean from some rooms and it is an easy walk to and from the beach. Hotel employees were nice and friendly. Rooms were clean daily and we're fresh. Only issue, small water stains in the bathroom but that happens in a humid climate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonably priced

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room and reasonably priced. Hotel is not located real close to the beach (if you have children or handicap it may be a lengthy walk). Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good place and affordable pricing. The property is just a block away from the beach. It would help if we were provided beach towels. Otherwise the service was all good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was decently-sized with great view of sunrise and partial view of the beach. 10-min walk to the beach. Breakfast was ordinary. Wi-Fi was pretty bad. Could not load even a single video on FB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel closed to Beach.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good value for the money
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Beach. Isle de Blanca
I enjoyed the stay in this Holiday Inn. The room has fridge and microwave which come handy for us since we always have leftover restaurant food. The hotel has free breakfast which is very decent and free Wi-Fi. The location is very close to beach and Isla de Blanca. Overall, I give 2 thumb up for the cleanliness, convenience and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels