Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was clean. Ac worked great which is a big plus for me. Shower was kind of weird. One direction was hot n the other was cold. No real happy medium but I found a decent temp. TV worked great but then again I was there for the beach, not to chill in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good hotel ,very close to the beach...2 blocks...

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location....Good service..convenient ,only 2 blocks to the beach, safe...great place, except that they raise the price for week ends...wrong idea .
Cons: Keep children and people a bit quiet at night..signs telling people to be quiet at night walking to their rooms,no running or being loud on the halway
Location: Everything..restaurants, games, beach, walking places, need more activities for children.
Great place...only as a suggestion they should honor the daily price if you book for a week...we booked Sunday tru Saturday ,wanted to stay a whole week but they raise the price considerably on weekends..if booked for a whole week or more ( Monday to Monday or longer) they should honor the same price and NOT raise it for Fridays ,Saturdays or Sundays,do it only for people booking for week ends,not for customers booking the whole week or longer . Other than that a great place to be....We will come back again, this was our 2 year in a row.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Nice hotel good prices

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The only problem i have with this hotel is that the high speed Internet was very slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rgv

Outdated hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel was ok. Hotel needs some remodeling. Breakfast wasn't good. They served hard biscuits and donuts. They would also complain about giving us extra towels. Next time I will pay the extra money for a nicer hotel and better breakfast. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL, México

Hotel cómodo cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cercania a la playa
Cons: El desayuno, tener mas variedad
Location: Playa
Muy tranquilo y confortable, buena limpieza de las habitaciones
Comment from Hotel Management
by manegante, Hotel Management
gracias. y ojala vengan a visitarnos otra vez.
4 out of 5
by DAMARIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No plans to stay here again.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not that great. The sheets smelled and had holes in them. The air conditioner had what looked like mold in it. Their breakfast consisted of a few donuts, coffee, and juice. The second day of our stay there was nothing but drinks. Overall, the best thing about this hotel was the pool. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mweuve

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
real nice
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Cedar hill, Texas

Average

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room for the price was very good but you get what you pay for. My complaint was the bed squeaked real loud when you moved,the lighting was way too brite,the television and the cable system was outdated, but overall I was very satisfied for what the room cost me.
1 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels