Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South ,texas

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Our hotel stay was awesome it was an awesome experience ,service was awesome just a wonderful place but the only thing it lacks is a hot tub otherwise it's perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

VERY ELEGANT

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: FIRST CLASS
Cons: CHECK IN TIME BEFORE 4 PM
Location: SO MANY
STAFF WAS WONDERFULL AND VERY FRIENDLY INCLUDING THE CLEANING LADIES
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The front desk people were great but the cleaning staff needs to improve
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel With access to the Beach!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great Stay and comfort at the Hotel. Staff were very attendant to our needs. The pool area is Awesome with lights at night for our long stay and not to mention the Fireworks Show they are just Awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Very quiet.
Cons: TV only picked up one channel.
Location: Several good restaurants.
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was served on time and choices were available. A cook was available to serve eggs cooked your way as well as omlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Talk about being right on the beach. The experience overall was nice. My kids really liked the fireworks and the accessibly to the beach and the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We had not been here for about 3 years. Great remodeling. Good service. Our air conditioner broke down BUT they fixed everything within 45 minutes TOPS. WOW!!! Would definetly recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, price, dog-friendly, great for large groups (12 of us total). We comfortably fit 6 in each room.
Cons: The cleaners used for mopping the floors was very disagreeable, too pungent.
Location: The location is great, right across from Sea Turtle, INC.
Had a great time. Warm breakfast was decent. Best location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+ hotel and service

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This is my go to place when we go to South Padre, and will continue to be from here on out, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice and clean. Staff very friendly. Clean hotel. Our stay has always been a nice experience one