Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olmito

Quick get away.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: It is clean, reasonably priced and right on the beach. Can't beat the price.
Cons: Some things do need some updates and maybe a complementary breakfast would be nice.
Location: Centrally located close to everything. Dinning, shops, and right on the beach.
I have stayed here several times. It has always been a pleasant stay. It is not the Ritz Carlton, but for a quick get away and a place right on the beach close to everything within walking distance it is excellent. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Close to beach. Close to attractions. Second stay here. Surprised that there were no hair dryers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Great Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to beach
Location: Location was right off the beach and there was a little trail to get down there.
I can requested in advance to have the top floor and when I checked in, my request was given, Great room, there was everything I needed in the room and the view was nice. I believe I was in on the North side that still has a view of the ocean. Within the hotel room, it says that they charge if towels, bed sheets are stained so keep that in mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice more than expected

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everyone in hotel was amazing. Was very happy. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good location, nice view, near beach

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Although the room set up is not conventional, it has a kitchen w/stove & fridge. The view from the window was great. The hotel personnel were friendly. In spite of windy & rainy weather, we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet was sticky and tile stayed wet.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing was extra special.
Cons: amenities.
Location: Ok location.
Carpet was sticky and tile stayed wet. Neighbors were drunk and fighting till 3:00 am.
1 out of 5
by Arturo

Very uncomfortable stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet in our room was old and room was humid and make every thing feel sticky and dirty. We couldn't plug our cells, conectors didn't hold the cords, we had to disconect lump and microwave to charge our divices. I had to use both hands and pull hard to open balcony door and there were no chairs to sit at the blacony. Lobby looks old and carpet is old and smell old
2 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel courteous staff and good location make up for the fact that this hotel is falling apart, literally. It's like an old unsafe house that needs to be demolished or upgraded.
3 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels