Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean with great access to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, peaceful location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful if I needed anything and friendly. It's located right by the beach, the view in the morning is amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice beach access and pool

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Pool and beach, it was clean.
Cons: The items I mentioned should be fixed. The three bedroom suite should not be listed as "presidential". It is not that class type of room.
Hot tub was Luke warm, room was beat up. Walls marked up, trash drawer broken, one of the lights was hanging loose and from the ceiling. The appliances worked but were loud and alarming and again in rough shape. This is not how I would explain what a Presidential Suite that you spend almost four hundred a night for. The beach access is great. The pool is nice but one of the hot tubs wasn't working and the other was again Luke warm. The people were very nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Room was not a suite

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Lot problems with elevators. Long walking from parking lot to hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Our stay was excellent friendly staff clean room and grounds ,excellent happy hour prices .Beautiful infinity pool and jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A hassle. Hidden Charges

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The beach, gift shops and food. On-site resturant
My husband and I stayed here for 2 days. The outside of the hotel is BEAUTIFUL. The inside is OLD and need lots or renovations. The frame of the bed sticks out so every time you walked by it, you hit the bottom of your leg.(We bruised our legs several times). One thing that I did not like was how I left an item and it took the front desk a whole week to send it to me (after they told me that they had already shipped it). Another thing is that they charged me $3 for a small bag of M&M's that I did not consume so beware of that. I called to speak with a manager and of he/she wasn't there and never called me back. I had to file a acclaim with my bank. (I didn't care about the money but it was just the principal of them not telling me the truth and unnecessarily taking money out of my bank account).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great stay! Booked room last minute, sameday and everything went so well. Would gladly stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location to beach restuarants and bridge

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel check in was slow at first because they only had one person checking in. I was told that I was getting a beachside view room. That was not correct because beachside views were only 2 bedroom and bigger. I didnt need a two bedroom accommodation. Other than the slow checkin and incorrect info about my room everything else was great and my wife and I had a blast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absurd charges!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was a great stay up until I got an absurd charge the next day of drinks we did not consume. Tried to speak with the manager but was never available according to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pretty cool place they just keep running out of towels for the pool area.