Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Room was not a suite

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Lot problems with elevators. Long walking from parking lot to hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Our stay was excellent friendly staff clean room and grounds ,excellent happy hour prices .Beautiful infinity pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merida, YUC, MX

Excelente alternativa!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: La atención es sumamente cálida, lo cual es extraño en muchos hoteles en USA; tiene instalaciones modestas, pero suficientes para pasarla super bien: la playa es linda, tiene una piscina templada, y la habitación excelente.
Cons: Realmente todo me gustó; sin duda regresaría cada vez que pueda.
Location: La Isla del Padre no tiene demasiado que hacer: hay un hospital de tortugas modesto, que los niños disfrutan y se crea consciencia. Playa y descanso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: El hotel,instalaciones y servicio de personal todo excelente
Cons: Todo está perfecto no encontramos nada que no nos gustara
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A hassle. Hidden Charges

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The beach, gift shops and food. On-site resturant
My husband and I stayed here for 2 days. The outside of the hotel is BEAUTIFUL. The inside is OLD and need lots or renovations. The frame of the bed sticks out so every time you walked by it, you hit the bottom of your leg.(We bruised our legs several times). One thing that I did not like was how I left an item and it took the front desk a whole week to send it to me (after they told me that they had already shipped it). Another thing is that they charged me $3 for a small bag of M&M's that I did not consume so beware of that. I called to speak with a manager and of he/she wasn't there and never called me back. I had to file a acclaim with my bank. (I didn't care about the money but it was just the principal of them not telling me the truth and unnecessarily taking money out of my bank account).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great stay! Booked room last minute, sameday and everything went so well. Would gladly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable cerca de la playa

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Agradable todo muy bien solo las almohadas muy duras
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location to beach restuarants and bridge

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel check in was slow at first because they only had one person checking in. I was told that I was getting a beachside view room. That was not correct because beachside views were only 2 bedroom and bigger. I didnt need a two bedroom accommodation. Other than the slow checkin and incorrect info about my room everything else was great and my wife and I had a blast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absurd charges!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was a great stay up until I got an absurd charge the next day of drinks we did not consume. Tried to speak with the manager but was never available according to the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pretty cool place they just keep running out of towels for the pool area.