Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg TX

Close to the Beach!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very nice, comfortable and close to the beach. The jacuzzi in the room was a good touch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel staff were excellent...making up for any lack. The swimming pool area was beautiful--the mural really helped make the space restful. We went there to get away for a few days...and we really got away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Decent hotel. Nice staff and clean room. Could improve the area for breakfast. Too small and also can improve the breakfast by adding more fruit and a different food and snacks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Dirty, loud, would not go back. Breakfast was so so. Just pay more and go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Breakfast cou;d have more variety.
Location: Beach access close to restaurants and shopping.
enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice. Could use some egg. Nice beach access.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and services are not appropriate,professiona

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Really unforgettable I won't be going to book any further to this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice. Walking distance to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel staff is very helpful. Hotel is close to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTERREY

Hotel con excelente ubicacion cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: la cercanía con la playa
Cons: En variar un poco el desayuno
Location: Muy bonita playa, hay un lugar donde rescatan tortugas marinas y la entrada es un donacion
excelente ubicación, cerca de la playa, habitaciones muy cómodas, alberca muy limpia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Es la segunda vez que me hospedo en este hotel, volvimos porque la primera vez fue una buena experiencia, ahora la diferencia fue la mala actitud de las personas de la recepción, pésimos, parece que no les gusta su trabajo, lo demás súper bien, en especial el restaurante que sirve después de las 10 excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

La ubicación me gustó

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Me gustó que tiene acceso privado a la playa, en general bien, si me hospedería nuevamente ahí, la pasamos muy bien.