Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
The hotel needs some seriously remodel , besides that evey thing was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The view
It was great. The view was awesome. The staff was great. The pools rocked. And i saw a tennis match. Very cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Close to the beach. Good location. Pay a little bit more and stay in a real nice hotel. If you are older and seek more comfort not worth it. No breakfast small room cheap beds. Not friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent views and friendly and helpful service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was well stocked and cleaned. The ice machines were inconvenient. the pool area was nice. Very close to the beach! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great. Will take my family again. Just the check out is too early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible customer service. The first room we were given had an A/C leak. One elevator was not working. You only get one parking permit even if you have two rooms. My reservation was for 8 people and somehow we could only have one permit for one car. They don't allow cabs to drive up to the door. No security guards are walking the premises to check the pools. Children were using adult only hot tubs and no one was around to ask them to get out. Guests had to take it upon themselves to ask them to get out. The gentleman working the front desk at night had a shirtless guest behind the front desk. The premises are poorly maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Super easy access to beach and pools. Walking distance to several restaurants & stores. Staff is friendly and we felt very secure with the gated community. Only down side was the frequent smell of sewage in the lobby area and the elevators were out due to someone falsely setting off fire alarms. Overall happy with our stay!
5 out of 5
by Margie

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was so nice and close to everything