Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Barato

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: el precio
Hotel barato en SPI, al final de cuenta todo esta cerca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice hotel, very clean, would stay again.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We were there during hurricane Patricia, local bars and restaurants are close and fun, make sure u visit Tom and Jerrys, Jaun, Henery and staff are awsome. Made the bad weather all better. Continental breakfast nice..stay was oct 15
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything worked. Bed comfortable. No problems just the way you like it when you are in a motel on vacation. Room cleaned nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn

Awesome Kiteboarding trip

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable clean room. Great staff. Loved having kitchen in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The first room we got was a handicap king size room with a leaking refrigerator and no remote for the television. Staff gave us the room next door, also a king size handicap room, right after arrival and we slept there that night. The next morning no hot water both rooms had rust on the fridge and were kind of out dated. We complained about the room and they moved us into a two queen bed suite that was a lot nicer than the other two rooms. Everything from that point was good other than the tile floor not being real clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Got the job done.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Cons: Update the rooms.
Location: I was busy working, not there for tourism. There are a few decent restaurants in the area, and you can get seafood grilled, not just deep fried.
The first room they gave me had a disabled-accessible shower, in which the shower heads were falling off the wall. The second room was okay, and had a kitchenette. Internet connectivity (WiFi) was sketchy at best. Room lights and outlets were outmoded so it took some ingenuity to get the cell phone charged every night. Staff was generally nice. Breakfast was meager. Overall, it got the job done. I wouldn't have stayed here for regular season rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Couldn't have been better

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Everything is walking distance. Room and staff are friendly and provide fast service.