Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Pretty Inn for a visit for a lilac festival

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The inn was wonderful and the grounds beautiful. There was only one minor issue. A slow draining sink that they were to fix the day we checked out. They were fun to speak to and the rook was quiet , clean and enjoyable. The room was up a stairway to a ganged room so if you were not careful you could bang your head (didn't)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Beautiful location!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Owner involvement, quiet environment, great room!
Cons: nothing
Location: Beautiful venue for weddings - Casino about 20 miles away has the loosest slots I've ever played!
Quiet, peaceful surroundings! Fantastic breakfast with great conversation with Nancy - loved every minute!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Beautiful rooms, staff was fantastic and the view is amazing! So how
5 out of 5
by Marlene from Pennsylvania

Great Blueberry Pancakes

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely garden and friendly people topped off with great blueberry pancakes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scarborough, Me.

Wheeler's stay at King's Hill Inn

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: It is a wonderful B&B with very large rooms, sitting areas and very nicely appointed common areas. The food was great as well!
Cons: More animals! Wonderful grounds for minature horses, cats or more dogs!!!
Location: Local to the Inn are many areas to walk around, a number of restaurants with different foods and many local venues for entertainment or water fun.
My first true stay at a B&B that I can say was truly enjoybable. Very beautiful setting and Inn. The new owner(s) are very gracious and wonderful Innkeepers. Much to do in the area from food to hikes. Beautiful field with deer... We believe we have made new friends, not just acquaintances! We will certainly be back soon!
5 out of 5
by crystal from Boston

A gem!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
What a lovely inn. Little did we know when we booked the room that Kings Hill is a terrific spot for a destination wedding, with an immaculate fully renovated historic barn over looking beautiful gardens and a chapel. Janice and Glenn were gracious hosts, and helped us find a perfect restaurant for great meal. Breakfast was simply perfect.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Westchester, NY

A clean and charming bed and breakfast.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bed and Breakfast owners were sweet, and helpful. The B&B was clean and organized. Great homemade breakfast. If I return to the Hebron/South Paris area I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rayan from MA

An extremely pleasant stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this B&B while working in the area. It was a very pleasant day, the hosts were spectacular and pleasant. I only wish that I was not as busy so I could have spent additional time talking with other guests and out hosts at King Hill. I highly recommend staying, especially for the delicious breakfast (Eggs sausage, pancakes, fruit, coffee and more!).
5 out of 5
by Brian Harmer from Dover

Excellent b&b in a superb setting

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Superb hosts, very friendly and knowledgeable, Great location with lovely views. Very good breakfast. Impressive and comfortable room. The hosts made our stay a memorable one - Thank You Janice and Glenn. Highly recommended