Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location closer to the Walking Street

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: - Location - A room gets cleaned per day by staff - Excellent customer service - Good security
Cons: - The elevator needs to be upgraded to a larger scope or have two elevator if possible. - The window needs to be opened for anyone who smokes
Location: 5 minutes walk to the Walking Street and there are plenty of Indian restaurants nearby
The location and customer service were excellent. The room was sufficient. Bring in someone didn't attract a fee, which was great. The only negative points about the hotel in the following - There were too many Indian men, who sometimes disrespected others including myself. - "High Speed Internet" advertisement was false. The actual internet was extremely slow and unreliable. - The elevator was not that great.
2 out of 5
by nelson

WIFI was non existent for certain days.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
WIFI was non existent for certain days...and forced me to use my international data plan. The advertise and sell the hotel room as if they have WIFI...so they need to have that working...until the WIFI works I recommend staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Feels like being in India or Pakistan

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Wow, I was so amazed at how one hotel could transport me to a completely different country than the one I was visiting. From the moment I stepped into the lobby i was able to see the pool full of men lounging in a Turkish bath style location. It made me feel like i was in India. Then to have all the friendly ladies who wanted to spend the evening with me standing right out the front door was a real bonus. If you want to visit Thailand and feel like your in the fertile crescent this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
by Oved

Great executive room , excellent location.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel . The executive room was great , clean room , great location , Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by Tapash Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Pool was awesome and close to everything going on outside. Just step outside and either walk or grab a tuk tuk for 10 bhat. The only issue I had was when they repainted the room they did a sloppy job and there are paint splatters on the floor. Makes the floor look dirty.The bed was a little hard but I prefer soft beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peter

Excellent

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent in every way could not fault this hotel for location to all attractions in pattaya
4 out of 5
by Jubin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Bad staff, they shift in other side of hotel , not cooperative