Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Ants, roaches, and dated room

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Centrally located from Walking Street
Cons: Updated room
Location: Restaurants, shops, transportation
Pros: Large room, pool, and friendly staff, centrally located from Walking Street Cons: Ants, roaches, bad smell from toilet, out dated room. The hotel is located 5 minutes from Walking Street. The amenities offered are decent - large pool, restaurant, room service. Indian food restaurants, 7-11, massage shops are all within walking distant. The room was big
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Aus

Location is good but rooms arent good.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel is near to walking street. But room went good. Room were smelly and wasnt comfortable. And breakfast menu was horrible. Overall 2 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location closer to the Walking Street

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: - Location - A room gets cleaned per day by staff - Excellent customer service - Good security
Cons: - The elevator needs to be upgraded to a larger scope or have two elevator if possible. - The window needs to be opened for anyone who smokes
Location: 5 minutes walk to the Walking Street and there are plenty of Indian restaurants nearby
The location and customer service were excellent. The room was sufficient. Bring in someone didn't attract a fee, which was great. The only negative points about the hotel in the following - There were too many Indian men, who sometimes disrespected others including myself. - "High Speed Internet" advertisement was false. The actual internet was extremely slow and unreliable. - The elevator was not that great.
4 out of 5
by Fred

Thin door.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I only give this 3 stars. The place, staffs, location and services were fine. The bad is the room door is not very insulated. We can here other guess returning 3-6 am. Some India guess were loud in the hall way, not considerate that others were sleeping. We can also hear the house keepers in the morning. Internet way too slow to use. One line for all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Choo

Worth staying

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Not far away from walking street, the staff are friendly. For the kind of rate you paying for the room, not much to complaint.Will back again on June.
2 out of 5
by nelson

WIFI was non existent for certain days.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
WIFI was non existent for certain days...and forced me to use my international data plan. The advertise and sell the hotel room as if they have WIFI...so they need to have that working...until the WIFI works I recommend staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Feels like being in India or Pakistan

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Wow, I was so amazed at how one hotel could transport me to a completely different country than the one I was visiting. From the moment I stepped into the lobby i was able to see the pool full of men lounging in a Turkish bath style location. It made me feel like i was in India. Then to have all the friendly ladies who wanted to spend the evening with me standing right out the front door was a real bonus. If you want to visit Thailand and feel like your in the fertile crescent this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
by Oved

Great executive room , excellent location.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel . The executive room was great , clean room , great location , Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by Tapash Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels