Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose California

Pleasantly Surprised.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful Resort.. Will definitely return.. Just steps from "The popular Walking Street and the pier.. Great staff, very prompt with all services.. I doubt I'll ever stay anywhere else when in Pattaya..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I did not expect the room to be really far from the entrance. I literally had to weak for 5 min just to get to my room. I mean it is far inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice resort. Had to wait 3hrs to check in. Close to walking street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel is at the end of walking street close by to shops , pubs and all the action, Yet it's very quiet with beautiful surroundings and a restaurant on the beach. The swimming pool is great too. I would highly recommend for families and singles alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geogia

fantastic

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
hotel is quiet,clean and within walking distance of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 7, 2017
if you want a great experience you should try this place. Hotel staff were very nice. I really enjoyed the lounge area where the waitress named Yu was very nice and respectful. Room service was very quick. Security was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful property

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, accommodations, property, all 1st rate.
Location: One minute walk from Walking Street, three minutes walk from the ferry terminal. Everything local you want to do is within easy walking distance.
This resort was much nicer than what I thought based on the photos in Expedia. When I arrived I was taken very good care of by the staff. The lobby is so clean and bright. The property is relaxing, fountains and plants everywhere, you feel like you are in your own world, completely separate from the city around you. My room was better than I had hoped.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Crappy stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The grounds were beautifully planted. Very nice to walk around and look at.
Cons: Almost everything...see my experience there.
Location: Walking street is right next door. If you want perverts, alcohol, prostitution, and scam artist there right outside the hotel ground for you.
The hotel appears very nice. The ground are beautiful. However, there are lots of problems. First there was construction on what they called a canal; it was not it was an open sewer and the smell was stomach turning and you had to walk across it to get to and from your room. The hotel boarders walking street so the noise levels at night are so loud with overlaying music that sleep is impossible; with the construction during the day it was 22 hours a day of very loud noises. The wifi worked no more than an hour a day. Mold of various types were on most surfaces in the bathroom. The breakfast is a buffet...not what id expect from this level of hotel. There's no beach access not that you'd want to go near that polluted water. When the noise,the smells, mold were brought to the hotels attention they apologized but did nothing. Offered to change rooms but quickly receded; i needed a quiet place to work and there was no place quiet. They offered me a more expensive room at a much higher price, then quickly receded the offer. I got struggles of shoulders and puzzled looks and on the night before i checked out of my 5 night stay they gave me a fruit bowl and a letter of apology...noting a review i had left not the actual problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you want to party in Walking Street

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Location to Walking St was perfect. Only real problem was the ongoing renovations and this continous thumping of works being done near a sewer which you must walk over a bridge to get to room on otherside of hotel. Other than that, breakfast was amazing, pools were perfect and room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
i like this hotel and come again in the next time.