Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All superlatives apply.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Everything was wonderful. I hated leaving. The best night’s sleep I’ve had in a long while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location is excellent at end walking street.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel is very clean, two swimming pools pleasing to the eye, excellent service very comfortable room with large mini bar. Located at east end of walking street 1km to Hilton Hotel and the very nice Central Plaza where there is a supermarket that will satisfy any needs. Hotel is very quiet situated on several acres and is very secure. Breakfast buffet is superb good luck trying everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose California

Pleasantly Surprised.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful Resort.. Will definitely return.. Just steps from "The popular Walking Street and the pier.. Great staff, very prompt with all services.. I doubt I'll ever stay anywhere else when in Pattaya..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I did not expect the room to be really far from the entrance. I literally had to weak for 5 min just to get to my room. I mean it is far inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice resort. Had to wait 3hrs to check in. Close to walking street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Across from the beach and walking street

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel staff are attentive, rooms are clean, and my stay cane with free breakfast which was a great extra. If you are going to Walking Street, location is great, very close but just away from the noise. Over al room conditions are very good, but in Thai decor, so if you are looking for 5 star luxury, this is not your place, but if you are lucky oming for a clean 3.5-4.0 star experience close to walking street, this is a great option
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Oh, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We were delighted to read of your enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. As a hotel we aim to delight all of our guests and it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to continually review our services and facilities to ensure we meet this goal. Best Regards, Supaporn K. Front Office Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel is at the end of walking street close by to shops , pubs and all the action, Yet it's very quiet with beautiful surroundings and a restaurant on the beach. The swimming pool is great too. I would highly recommend for families and singles alike.
5 out of 5
by NEERAJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

The hotel is a little out of date!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but smelled like sewage near the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geogia

fantastic

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
hotel is quiet,clean and within walking distance of everything