Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The+room+was+somewhat+nice.+The+view+was+nice.+The+hotel+itself+was+underwhelming+at+best.+
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Horrific hotel and staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near the sports complex
Do not stay here, even if your life depends on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy hotel in a sketchy neighborhood

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Check in took forever. The guy was so slow, started eating a candy bar in the middle of me waiting and then started talking politics to me. The room was outdated, a burned electrical plus was exposed, not a single trashcan in the room and the toilet ran all night. The hotel had zero towels when we asked for more. Said we needed to wait for housekeeping. No milk for cereal at breakfast and the elevator number lights don't work. Hallways smell like cigarettes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Def not the best but not the worst.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Def not the best but not the worst. Run down but solved the issue of an affordable room for a few hrs of sleep. Ice machines not working. Elevators slow due to only one being in use. Pros - close to highway, airport, affordable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Ok

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My husband and I stayed only for one night only thanks God. The staff didn't even welcome us. The room was ok but the smell of the building is awful. Called front desk in the morning and the staff was not friendly at all, seemed like she was rushing me off of the phone. Will try my best NOT to stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jul 5, 2017
First room is dirty. We changed to another room. Second room there is about 4x2 inches hole on the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not happy !!!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
First time visit for ballgame w grandson not happy w hotel☹️
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reveiew

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The room has blood and dirt stains on the sheets, hair on bathroom floor, dirty toilet and shower, dust on furniture. I drove all the way back to DE after the concert at 12:30. They said to contact management the following day for refund. I've emailed and left messages and still have not gotten a hold of anyone for my refund. They are thieves
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Convieniently location near highways , small shopping mall around corner just in case you forgot certain things in luggage! Lightning good to take little walks down road
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Omg dont do it!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Absolutely would not recommend this hotel to anyone! Do not waist your money