Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever been to

Posted Jan 16, 2018
No napkins in the room. Terrible room. Not Clean. 10 usd guarantee for the key.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piscataway, New Jersey

Bedbugs! Besbugs! Everywhere!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The whole building was smelling like cigarette. Had to transfer twice to a different room because of the smell and bedbugs. My husband had a lot of bites all over. Found a bug on my hair, bed, my husband’s shirt and in the bathroom. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

You get what you pay for!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: location / rate
Cons: many things!! cleanliness/ friendliness of front officee/ wifi access./ condition of room and provided stuff like towels. No coffee/tea etc .
Location: pretty good location close to I287
Though rates were less this is a run down establishment!! Threadbare carpets, No toileteries in bathroom. Stained / ragged towels. NO WIFI!!! very weak and intermittent signal. Pls take off the facility you advertise that you have wifi. Breakfast - only bread/milk!. Again - you get what you pay for and I guess I deserved it!! But would recommend spend a few dolllars more and get a better place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens, ny

Good for the price

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Good value for the price. Easy check in. Helped fix the t.v. could update the bathrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Falling apart

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Although the room was cleaner than the motel 6 but the wall paper was coming off, there is some kind of dust or mold against the wall, and the bathroom is horrible. The bathroom shower looks like it's about to fall apart, the countertop on the sink is cracked, the toilet is questionable if it will flush, and there is a giant water spot on the ceiling above the toilet. Did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from piscatawy nj

Staff is pleasant

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room for the price would have been fine if there werent coach roaches crawling around and termites flying everywhere in ya face. Breakfast thats offered is loaves of bread with a toaster butter and jelly...coffee n hot water...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Plainfield, NJ

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I had just moved to the area and thought I would need to stay in a hotel for quite a while. So price was very important to me. This place is definitely cheap. I’d rather pay $10 more per night for something slightly nicer. Room smelled like smoke, free breakfast consisted of toast and coffee. Just generally dingy and poorly maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PLACE IS INFESTED WITH ROACES

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, this place should be shut down!
Cockroaches everywhere and gross rooms! never staying here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Checked out at 01:30am after being woken up by bed bugs. Preferred to spend the rest of the night in my car rather than subject myself to bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Stayed with bed bugs & flies

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Cleanliness is a big concern during my stay. Bed & spreads smell old and odd. There were bed bugs & flies in the room where sleeping was a nightmare. WiFi range inside the room is pathetic and it keeps disconnecting often. Please avoid..