Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Clean pool and friendly staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Quiet Clean Pool
Cons: Check ceilings for cobwebs
Location: Location was easy to get to and plenty nearby if you needed anything.
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The pool was very clean which is hard to find. Quiet throughout our stay and comfortable beds!. Only complaint i had was there were cobwebs hanging from our ceiling and the room smelled/felt damp.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Very quiet and close to Huntington, VA
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, close to restaurants. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Perri

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the shower was hot, the beds were comfortable. The staff was amazing and very accommodating. The area itself has half a dozen fast food restaurants within a mile, as well as a Chinese place that delivered hot food quickly. WALMART is also close by. The pool was small but clean. The fitness room was clean. Five of us stayed for three nights. And not one of us had a single thing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
clean and quiet room. comfortable bed. clean bathroom. i would stay there again in a heartbeat if i have the opportunity. big free breakfast variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Krishan Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karrie

Clean, friendly, and comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and spacious. Very quiet and enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Karrie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is helpful in providing a satisfactory stay for our guests. We hope to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Everything excellent.