Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice...went there to have a romantic time with a beautiful woman...we enjoyed the room and the hotel as well. That put us in a very quiet section of the hotel a wing with just a few rooms and a couple of offices. We were able to have some very raucous wild activity and we were a little loud but no one complained.
5 out of 5
by Deneen

Don't book through bookings dot com

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice with the exception of the woman who checked me out and would not print a receipt for me because i booked the room through bookings dot com. ridiculous, its as simple as print screen. She was very rude.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for area

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I was planning a weekend away in Portland. I prefer to stay in Old Port for convience of restaurants and shopping but this was a great option if you're looking to save money. It was about a 10 minute uber ride to Old Port and much more price friendly! Its also a huge benefit that they have free parking since most hotels in this area are about $20 a day. Iwould definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sue

Perfect for our Stay!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean! perfect for our stay-
5 out of 5
by Justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night before flight out of PWM

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Convenient, clean and pleasant experience the night before flying out at the Portland Jetport. I would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Kristie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad we were able to make your travel experience just a little less stressful.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott was a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean and convenient to where I needed to be. It was great to be able to arrive late at night and have a place on site to grab something to eat without having to get back in my car and drive to a restaurant