Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

BREAKFAST

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
For the price we paid it would have been nice to have breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place to stop at the 1/2 way point of a long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great, enjoyed having a early morning coffee in the lobby while my family slept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Great for a quick overnight.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Room was a great size.
Cons: The price!
Location: We were visiting family in downtown Portland.
We needed a reliably comfortable room for a quick stay in Portland, The room was perfect for this trip. Just wish the prices were not so high. It was a considerable amount to spend for a short night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

Terrific new and spacious hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean, separate living and bedroom area
Cons: I heard our next door neighbor snoring this morning. I'm not sure if he was a super-loud snorer or if the walls are too thin.
Location: Close to the airport; we were unable to walk to the restaurant we wanted to go to in Chelsea so we drove (using the toll road).
Our family of 4 enjoyed our stay at this newer hotel near Logan airport. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed having the separate living area and kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Gunter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean, great staff & location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My daughter turned very ill during the night. The night staff drove to get ibprophen to help the fever!! Above and beyond!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtyard - South Portland/Airport

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel convenient to the Jetport, local shopping and major roadways. Short drive to Portland and the Old Port restaurants and activities as well as areas of interest in South Portland. The hotel accommodations were comfortable, quiet and well appointed. The staff was very helpful with no delays at either check-in or check-out.
3 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels