Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
quiet, nice bed, clean, out of the way location to the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to attractions

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to airport and downtown
Affordable and clean hotel and convenient to airport, mall and downtown. Staff seem over-worked as same staff working AM as checkin and then night time restaurant personnel. Rooms and hotel are clean and staff is pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I was very happy with everything about my stayed at the Hotel But I noticed a Bump ln my car after my car was parked in the parking Lot, whenI asked the manager to please check on the camera of the parking lot He stated:"there is no camera". Sadly some one hit my car and no one was held accountable, no camera in the parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Quick stay. Very clean. Good breakfast food in cafe. Bed too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: N/A
Great Hotel for an overnight stay, shuttle service and if you come in after 11:30pm they will send a taxi and pickup the tab nice :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, Me

great hotel at a great price BUT had a PROBLEM

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing as it ruined my plans for the evening
Cons: the overbooking - i have never heard of over booking in a hotel -not in 50 years of traveling.
Location: The overbook move to another hotel ruined the night as plans had to be cancelled
I was overbooked and wasn't told until i arrived. I had made plans in that area which had to be cancelled. I was told that since i had booked through expedia it is practice that those bookings were moved first to another location. The hotel that they moved me to was fine but the move ruined my stay and plans had to be cancelled. I was told that i would not have to pay for the night. We will see. Ruined the night for free???
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Dayna, Hotel Management
We pride ourselves on maintaining our high standards, but unfortunately mistakes are made along the way. When we make mistakes, like your overbooking situation, we do our best to find the best possible solution at that time.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight, so we just used the room at night and left at 4 am to catch a flight. The room was standard. The receipion area was clean. The check in was quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice...went there to have a romantic time with a beautiful woman...we enjoyed the room and the hotel as well. That put us in a very quiet section of the hotel a wing with just a few rooms and a couple of offices. We were able to have some very raucous wild activity and we were a little loud but no one complained.
5 out of 5
by Deneen

Don't book through bookings dot com

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice with the exception of the woman who checked me out and would not print a receipt for me because i booked the room through bookings dot com. ridiculous, its as simple as print screen. She was very rude.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels