Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton, CT

Good Experience

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We needed a place for a mid trip break for a road trip to Maine. We did not arrive until 10PM and the hotel staff greeted us as soon as we came through the doors and got us checked right into our rooms which were very clean and spacious. Overall a very nice, spacious and clean hotel that served us well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland Park, FL

Excellent

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Helpful staff. Close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very good hospitality. The cafe and staff there are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place to stop at the 1/2 way point of a long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great, enjoyed having a early morning coffee in the lobby while my family slept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Great for a quick overnight.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Room was a great size.
Cons: The price!
Location: We were visiting family in downtown Portland.
We needed a reliably comfortable room for a quick stay in Portland, The room was perfect for this trip. Just wish the prices were not so high. It was a considerable amount to spend for a short night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

Terrific new and spacious hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean, separate living and bedroom area
Cons: I heard our next door neighbor snoring this morning. I'm not sure if he was a super-loud snorer or if the walls are too thin.
Location: Close to the airport; we were unable to walk to the restaurant we wanted to go to in Chelsea so we drove (using the toll road).
Our family of 4 enjoyed our stay at this newer hotel near Logan airport. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed having the separate living area and kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean, great staff & location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My daughter turned very ill during the night. The night staff drove to get ibprophen to help the fever!! Above and beyond!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
quiet, nice bed, clean, out of the way location to the city
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels