Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Nice, clean and across the street from the Maine Mall. Staff is very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was great... love the pool! Very handy for all the shopping and restaurants we wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Old, dirty and loud

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Peeling paint in tbe shower very dusty and gross. Old stained and worn linens, best up old furniture, you can hear EVERYTHING through the wslls..kept up all night from the people next to us.hsd to hang on the wall and tell them to be quiet. I think your treated differently if your not a Hilton member. This place is a joke the holiday inn at sable oaks is much better I will be there next time...cant even believe this is a Hilton property the name means nothing here.This place is a joke don't waste your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staying here was wonderful the staff was incredibly kind and helpful. I only rate this a four because breakfast was 25$ for two for cold food if I had known I had to pay I would Not have had breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Nice hotel with indoor pool!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We stayed 3 nights for Christmas! The hotel is close to shopping mall and a lot of restaurants, close to free way. The staff very friendly and professional. When I booked the room online through Expedia I selected breakfast included. As we checked in, the front desk staff informed that breakfast is not included. In a very polite and professional way he apologized and he was willing to offers us breakfast but after he checked with his manager. Great hotel !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great stay for my birthday night with friends . My only dislike which prevented an overall 5 was the price of the drinks at the bar. 14.00 for one Long Island Iced Tea and 12.00 for Grateful Dead. That is ridiculous ... which actually made our decision not to get dinner or breakfast downstairs. Very overpriced .
5 out of 5
by Nadricka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Will remember the cookies

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The cookies, the seafood risotto, the lemon cake, the cleanliness, the front desk staff, and pet friendliness.
Cons: Mattresses, food quality & service. The1st night we ate in the dining room &waited for over an hr for our food to arrive.
Overall was clean, most of the staff were accommodating and friendly. The dining room service, and room service were very slow. The food overall was mediocre at best, though the seafood risotto was very good, and the lemon cake. The cookies they give upon check in are scrumptious. The beds were very uncomfortable. It was very pet friendly, and my 2 dogs did well on their first stay in a hotel, and there was enough area to walk them. So our entire stay was overall acceptable ( clean, location was accessible, free wifi, enough parking, front desk staff very courteous and helpful, the cookies...) but, if I were to stay here again I'd have to bring my tempuredic travel pad (I have fibromyalgia) so I could sleep and not wake up in too much pain. Also I wouldn't eat at the hotel, and bring snacks as there isn't really a store in the hotel only a small snack station where you can purchase them.
3 out of 5
by Stephen L

comfortable but noisy

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
a little noisier than we thought near turnpike noisy heating vent tv was great would have liked a continental breakfast for the price
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels