Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
ovrrall...it was a clean comfortable bed. the hotel in in a very convenient location. tv was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: N/A
Booked on behalf of my son, who needed an airport hotel. He liked it, and said it was a good hotel. Given the variety of hotels in the area, this would be an adequate choice for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Perfect location close to down town Portland we uber to a show. Parking lot was bright well lit. Overall great. Ice machine was broken and there was no alternative. But Hannaford was down the rd we got our own. Comfortable bed overall clean. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
the hotel is very clean and close to the mall and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Basic, very basic. But good for one night. Bathroom could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Portland

Nice motel.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleasant and convenient to lots of things.
Location: Close to the Maine Mall, restaurants and highways. Which is what I needed.
It was fine. Just what I was looking for. Convenient to everything I needed. The personal are very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel is convenient both for shopping and for access to the airport. It is basic and what it provides, but very clean, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms. breakfast is rudimentary. A good adult cereal, Maybe raisin bran, would be a great addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Room was clean. Breakfast was good. It s a good hotel for the price i paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just close to the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It's quite , not good condition...The owner is not quite friendly. No greeting guests. Employees are nice..No WIFI
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good value. We stayed in a double room and it was clean and had what we needed for the 2 nights we stayed. There was some trouble with the key cards not working so the staff had to reprogram them twice. We put the do not disturb sign on our door when we left for the day and told the maid not to clean but she did anyway which was a little disconcerting