Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from providence RI

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: staff was very nice
conveniently located, room smelled like chemicals, plastic shower had discolored caulking, rooms need to be updated, behind the headboard there was lots of dust
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel and short drive to many sites

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed are stay last weekend. The location was in a convenient location. The drive to downtown Portland and to Cape Elizabeth was about 10 mins. The rooms were overall clean and comfortable, expect our bathroom sink took a while to drain and I found the room to be very humid. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were pretty good and the coffee was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Portland and south Portland

Posted Sep 6, 2017
A very quiet hotel allowed for a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very nice day. Very clean room. Nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be improved, bacon a little under cooked,milk cartons and better eggs.
Rooms clean, good location for airport, quiet and the evening staff very polite. Small problem with tv reception on premium channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Portland

Nice hotel close to the Mall

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I had a short stay while my home was being worked in. The room was very clean and the staff was wonderful. The hot breakfast was different every day and was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Delicious breakfast. Never seen such huge healthy choices in breakfast in any Inn. If you are in this are, must stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Amazing!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Short answer : this is hands down one of the best hotels we stayed at. Everything is clean and everyone is friendly and polite. Long answer: We checked in super late (1am) and the women at the front desk was very polite and fast to get us checked in. The hotel itself is very clean and looks updated. Our room was spotless and pretty roomy. The bathroom was also spotless with a really nice shower head and hot water. The bed was comfortable along with really nice pillows. There is a charging port on one of the nightstands that has 2 outlets and 2 ubs ports for phones, tablets, etc. The AC worked perfect and kept us chilly in the hot summer days. It is close to the airport but didnt hear anything from outside. The breakfast was good, nice fruit selection and a eggs and meat options were different each day. The pool and hottub were nice, looks smaller than the pictures though. Every staff member we came into contact with was very nice! The gentleman taking care of the trash, the housekeeper, the people at the front desk, and especially the two women running around refilling the breakfast station when it was busy were still polite even though they busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The mattress was a little bit uncomfortable but it was a nice room. We had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍🏻

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly. Stop telling me to add more to my review. I don't want to