Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just 1 night passing through.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Spent one night on way home. Close to highway, shopping and restaurant's. Friendly staff and quick check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls shopping weekend

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Had a wonderful time Thank you looking forward to returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice and convenient to mall and airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Check in clerk was sweet and friendly. Bathroom has a unpleasant odor but all appeared clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great location to the mall

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot-tub
Cons: The rooms need updating
Location: The mall is right across the street and lots of restaurants nearby.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel room needs a little TLC and it's a small room with small beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very good place to stay, friendly staff, clean rooms. Very close to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Gardiner, ME

Conveniently located next to the mall.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and convenient location.
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Also, it was very quiet and we got a good night's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great except for young kids in hot tub at 9pm without supervision. Close to everything location, modern and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Situated close to family and facilities.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Ideal location to see family, shopping mall next door and centred near transport links.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from providence RI

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: staff was very nice
conveniently located, room smelled like chemicals, plastic shower had discolored caulking, rooms need to be updated, behind the headboard there was lots of dust
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel and short drive to many sites

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed are stay last weekend. The location was in a convenient location. The drive to downtown Portland and to Cape Elizabeth was about 10 mins. The rooms were overall clean and comfortable, expect our bathroom sink took a while to drain and I found the room to be very humid. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were pretty good and the coffee was delicious.