Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Quick check in. Clean and comfortable. Reasonable rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your front desk man was unfriendly, cold.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
It was like it was an effort and other for your front desk clerk to assist me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Needs a new waffle maker (current one needs two cooking cycles to make one waffle) but other than that 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Very nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Check in was easy, the room was spacious and very clean. It was very quiet and it was a full house. The beds were very comfortable. Well differently stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Easy access to get downtown and Washington Park, very comfortable room and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A very nice stay at this hidden gem

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: WiFi was a bit slow
Location: Ten to fifteen minutes drive to downtown and most everywhere I wanted to go
An excellent location - a block to the interstate and within walking distance of McDonald's, Starbucks, Walgreen's and the liquor store. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. I felt safe inside and outdoors in the area. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbotsford

Quiet comfortable convenient

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Had a great stay. Very comfortable rooms and convenient location. Wifi was amazing. Better than my house.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT A HOSPITALITY INN!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing, front desk people were fine.
Cons: Remodel, actually have pillow top mattresses on beds, replace furniture, fix toilet seats.
Location: located near Portland.
I requested a non-smoking room, told our room on the 3rd floor was non-smoking,only to find out the 3rd floor is designated as a smoking floor by workers. People were smoking in their rooms, self-medicating, management said they would take care of it and did nothing. Fire alarm went off at 10:30pm, everyone except a person seen near elevator evacuated. Person inside room was waving pillow in attempt to dissipate smoke. Fire alarm went off second time at 11:30 pm, called front desk, and found out it was the elevator due to smoke getting inside. Advertisement says pillow-top mattress, not even soft, bed was hard as a rock and uneven. Furniture was ripped and in need of replacement. Breakfast was horrible. Waffle batter was watered down, syrup was watered down. My recommendation is to go somewhere else! THIS IS NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Not enough convenient storage. Our room needed an additional luggage rack. Our request for a second one was quickly responded to by friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great budget hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was looking for a budget place to stay. Right off the highway. Decent internet, awesome a/c, nothing horrible but nothing amazing . Would stay here again