Ratings based on 1,746 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Filthy Abd noisy

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Doors don't have stoppers to prevent noise.... you'll hear doors banging all night. Go and see for your self... smells bad every where.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Regular.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Room was no bad and the housekeeping people is very friendly.
Cons: Breakfest room and food could be better. Also front desk staff needs more customer service training.
Location: Location is good and close to high ways.
Internet didn't work in our first room and we had to move to another room but wireless sign did stay week all the time. Breakfest room to small for too many guests. Front desk people was kind a cold with guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great spot. Very convenient to the Old Port. Great breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacks basic clearness and wifi service is poor. T

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stay without wifi. Breakfast closed earlier and quality is poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Nice room. Nothing fancy. It was crowded and the free breakfast was good. We just stopped for one night. Free coffee and got chocolate is always a plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with our room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The pool, and the free breakfast!
Cons: The front desk should be honest and tell you ahead of time the room is in the pet section owners specially when the guest does not have a pet.
Location: Location of the hotel was perfect. Close to all the fun sections of Portland.
We are disappointed because our room assigned was in the pet rooms section and we were not told about it. Our room didn't have a remote control, and no access to WIFI from our room and the receptions to premium channels were limited to poor. Also dog barking noise , and we found dog excrement in bags by our parking lot area near to the exit doors. lastly, one night we came back to our room at 4PM and our room was not even cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I needed to stay by the airport and this was a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel was decent, a little dated, staffs were friendly, breakfast was ok, not great but convenient, room was clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel for a single nights stay. Indoor pool is great for kids. Breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was basic which was fine. Rooms a little outdated. Staff friendly