Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay alone or with family. We stayed only one night but it was great. The only downside was that the laundry facilities were not working!
3 out of 5
by Jade

Where's the hot tub go?

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fun! Sad the hot tub wasn't there anymore though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Ed Palmer, Hotel Management
Jade, We are sorry for your disappointment that the hot tub has been removed. We found it too challenging to assure the health and well being of our guests so the decision was made to discontinue its operation. We hope you will join us again and enjoy our pool and saunas. Best regards, Ed Palmer general manager
5 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tingting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet. Very convenient and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and quite room
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops close by
Very nice hotel, great location, easy drive to Portland. Heaps of shops close by in case you have left behind. Room was very nice clean and quite. Heaps of parking places. Has a lovely bar and breakfast bar. Staff are very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

I was disappointed

Posted May 25, 2017
I had booked the hotel for vacation, ready to relax in the whirlpool. Unfortunately it was filled with cement a few weeks ago. This fact was NOT updated on website. I ended up going elsewhere, luckily I found something before the Memorial Day holiday. The management did refund my payment .
5 out of 5
by David

Maine BB tourney

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
great stay at basketball tourney every year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our satay was wonderful, the hotel has amazing food! Only downfall was that our room was not cleaned while we were there. We had to call down to have the maid bring up clean towels and supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, ME

Great shuttle service

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We always stay here. They allow us to park our vehicle for a week or more at no charge and take us to airport and even to a restaurant if needed at no extra charge. Great service!