Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Endicott, NY

Close to highway

Posted Sep 22, 2017
overnight stay on way home, Was close to good restaurant, easy check in and checkout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good hotel choice for visiting Portland waterfront or Kennebunkport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
great nights sleep, very courteous and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Just stayed one night but the room was very nice and the hotel is not far from the mall and Downtown Portland. Great price for the room and location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south portland

Pleasant hotel but showers need help

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Front desk was great. Hotel was clean and quiet. Showers were terrible ! Very confusing knobs and close to impossible to adjust the temperature- either cold or scalding . They need to be updated . Otherwise a good place to stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I arrived at the Portland International Jetport late at night and the hotel staff sent a shuttle to pick me up. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet so I got a good nights sleep. Breakfast seemed adequate, but not for those of us on restricted or healthy diets. It would be great to see organic produce and yogurt and peanut butter without sugar. All in all, it was a great stay. The hotel shuttle also got me to the bus station and on my way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Mass

Basic motel, decent facilities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nothing fancy but very convenient for us traveling with a dog, which they allow. Breakfast was underwhelming but at least it wasn't too expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

It's ok

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Sheets and towel are clean.
Cons: Breakfast and room the floor squeeked
Location: We visited kennebunk port while we stayed there
Nothing really special about this place. It's decent for what you pay. The breakfast is ok too. Some may not like the buffet style becaus everyone's hands is in everything. Place is ran by Jamaicas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: outside/hallway cleanliness
The outside of the hotel appeared a little shabby but to our surprise the room itself was clean, welcoming, and had nice comfortable beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel just ok. Needs upgrades in the Room and common areas as Well.