Ratings based on 4,822 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno

Classy!

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very clean. Furnitures are classy and looks good. Comfy bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city Mo

A beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
My wife and I stated the Landis hotel in Reno I would recommend this hotel to anybody the rooms are absolutely gorgeous and big and spacious and clean the buffet was excellent they have a cafe called the Purple Parrot the food here was excellent so was a service pricing was very reasonable we will return to this hotel next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has everything

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Had great restaurant and meeting facilities. Great price, less than $100.
Cons: Not much of anything.
Location: Great location near downtown with plenty of shopping.
Efficient check in and the staff was helpful. Nice room with a good view. Comfortable. Lots to do n the hotel/casino with an outstanding Buffett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Lots of action.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great Hotel...Great Staff. Great Experience. Great Room.Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placerville, Ca

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Atlantis is a great hotel. Everyone is helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
As we arrived the front desk staff was rude and not polite. The rooms were nice though and the staff on the floor of casinos and restaraunts were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Convenient location & quality services

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Three rooms, with 2 adjoining. Consistent, attentive and pleasant customer service from housekeeping, room service and front desk.
Cons: Need basic grab bar inside the bath tub for all guests.
Brought a large party of seniors to the casino and young people for skiing. What better location than the convenience at Atlantis. My first visit here and I am sold. Style is not the trendiest, but there is no beating quality and consistency of the services my family and I received from their staff: front desk, housekeeping, casino floor, room service and the restaurants including the buffet. We felt welcomed and pampered. Very enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work; we shall be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlantis hotel is a nice to place to stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: nice & clean, staff were so helpful, especially ms. Lina where you get your atlantis card.
Cons: the only thing is, they should dust mop the room every day.
we enjoyed a lot, staying at this Hotel. that's why I keep on coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Nice room rude staff

Posted Jan 10, 2018
When I came to check in, my room was not ready yet and the receptionist said she would call when it was. I waited almost 4 hours with no call so I went back to check and it was ready and she said she “forgot”. Very rude. For the price of everything you would think you’d get treated better,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Easy parking.
The concierge level was a miss for us. The staff was very friendly and professional, but the offerings were lacking. Bar offerings were the same prices as an upscale bar but the preparation of the drinks were ordinary. The person making our drinks kept tasting our drinks (with a straw) for balance. Coffee machines don't produce a tasty cup. The drip coffee maker in our room made better coffee.