Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It looks like rhey are starting to upgrade the rooms - hopefully they are
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cp oregon

Terrible

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Out side entrance unpleasant roof falling apart trash underneath the bed mold on ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool wasn't open. never told us

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: nice pool that wasn't open.good location
Cons: communicate with ur guests
Location: chucky cheese is close bye
place has a nice pool but was closed the Monday we were there.front desk didn't tell us when we were checking in.they asked me to pick a room and I told them I wanted easy access to the pool.u think they would have told me then it wasn't open knowing I was only there for the one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner couldn't be turned off

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Fikthy carpet, dingey towels and room smelled of disinfectant.
3 out of 5
by Beck

Works in a pinch

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
We chose to stay at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and because it was one of the only motels available on fairly short notice. It is an older motel, and it wasn't very comfortable. I liked that it had a microwave and mini fridge. While it was clean on the surface, the room itself--including the carpet--needs a deep clean. The breakfast was limited. The location is great. We dropped off one family member at the airport in the afternoon and went back five hours later to pick up another. It was only about 8-10 minutes to the airport. It is across the street from the mall, within walking distance to eating establishments, and close to Trader Joe's (which is one of our favorite places to buy fun snacks and food for Lake Tahoe).
3 out of 5
by Natalie

Not again...

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was so outdated and old. The bathroom door would not even shut unless you slammed it hard. The room was not clean and the beds were very uncomfortable. Breakfast in the morning was in a small, hot room where everyone in the hotel was sharing a gallon of milk and a gallon on juice, variety of breakfast items were very lean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary room in poor conditions

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My experience was horrible, the staff wouldn't listen when asked politely. Found a condom wrapper on a drawer and an old sock. This was reporter and nothing happened. Won't be there again
2 out of 5
by Shaune

Nice staff. Disappointing rooms.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had to change out of first room, it smelled like smoke. The second room was infested with ants. The cleaning was mediocre. Front desk was nice but the rooms were in bad shape.
2 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels