Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Balcony rooms very big room clean only problem was the sheets had some stains
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from citrus heights, ca

Smelly econo lodge

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Shower had black mold. King bed was very hard like you were sleeping on plywood. Breakfast was a moonpie and warm milk. The hotel smelled like curry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pahrump

BREAKFAST BUST

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A fresh look outside and don't lie about breakfast
Location: We were their on business
They advertise full breakfast which is a lie. All carbs no protein some muffins, bread white only some fruit coffee luke warm even after a fresh pot was made and everyone in the room complained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunnigan, CA

Good Hotel For The Price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The price, the size of the room and the hotel staff.
Cons: Their bed could be a little softer and the TV a little higher for better view.
Location: We stayed in Reno, NV. There are lots of casinos, museums, shopping near by, etc.
For being a Econolodge I expected a poor quality hotel, but it was actually pretty good. The rooms was large and comfortable. The bed was a little firm for me but my husband enjoyed it. I would recommended to my friend and family. I will return to this place when I return to Reno, NV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Motel in Reno

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall it was good. Free breakfast was a joke and they didn't refill the in room coffee machine but it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

perfect location and comfy

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: location
Location: convention center and downtown ease of access
comfy and pool was very nice breakfast was good too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ken

BAD BREAKFAST

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
They say you get breakfast. They have very little there for breakfast. I would call it a poor man's continental breakfast. We went across the street both days to IHOP. Had to spend another $50 for breakfast for both days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

One of the worse hotel experiences of my Life.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Fire staff, demolish the hotel and start over.
Location: Decent IHOP across the street.
Reserved and paid for a non-smoking room, when I arrived I was told they only had one room left and it was a smoking room. I had called earlier in the month to let them know I was going to be checking in late, they had no record of my call. The hotel room was absolutely disgusting. Burn holes everywhere, short hairs in the sheets! Looked like a rent by the hour escort hotel. DO NOT LET YOUR FAMILY STAY HERE. I called around to get another hotel but everything was booked die to the convention. I was forced to stay in this dump for one night.
3 out of 5
by CHERYL

OK

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Located in "bad" area.