Ratings based on 8,585 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turlock ca

Beautiful room all white everything

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I came for a 1 night stay for my 21st birthday !! I had a delight being at the casino and ordering a pizza in room service. I felt like luxury for my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great room had the Tuscany tower suite, dual shower heads, large spa tub and huge bathroom. We had two pack and plays for our twins and there was plenty of room for both.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

The HEating/Cooling system was terrible

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The Heating and Cooling system was terrible. Too loud, and AC kept shutting off so we woke up sweating multiple times. Also didn't like being shoved out to the west wing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice hotel...better than staying in downtown Reno. Very comfortable rooms and very clean. Easy parking access! We didn’t eat or gamble here so I can’t comment there. But we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff friendly accommodating enjoyed casino and sports bar restaurant was sufficient beautiful resort overall will definitely be returning in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Elegant, Beautiful & Very Classy

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Our stay was in a Concierge Grand Suite. Elegant with a romantic atmosphere. Color scheme help set the mood. Loved Loved the room Jacuzzi and Steam Shower. Soothing Relaxation. Would differently stay at the Peppermill Resort Spa Casino again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

disappointed in our stay, but our party was wonder

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The food was so good!!!
Cons: Someone should probably pay a little closer attention when cleaning
Pretty disappointed in our stay. We did get a cheaper room in the older part of the hotel, but I expected to at least have a clean room. Shower had hair all over the walls, hair in the drains, and the counter had all kinds of rings and dribbles left over from previous guests. The blanket in the closet was shredded.Also, there are stairs in the middle of the hall way. Why? This was extremely awkward as my hands were full to roll my suitcase up 8 steps. Good thing my husband was with me when we left as I had problems with my luggage falling over. I will say that our dinner party was so much fun and the food was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawai'i

Posted Oct 12, 2017
2nd stay this year, looking forward to next year. All the restaurants wererealy good. Having a car rental in the hotel is always convenient. Shuttles to and from airport is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price, I would recommend to friends. But not a 5 star facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Visiting Area

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Plenty of parking. Clean hotel and room. Good location. Easy and quick check-in. Liked the automated self-serve check-in process.
Cons: Not enough quarter and dollar slots. Casino slots are 99% penny slots.
Location: Starbucks nearby, Nordstrom Rack, large indoor mall. Drove to Lake Tahoe for special event dinner. Easy drive.
Visiting area for family event and wanted to stay in nice place with options for food, entertainment and good value. Liked the hotel location. Near shopping areas and most importantly a Starbucks! Listened to music duo at lounge bar and sat and people-watched. King room was very comfortable and plenty big for two. Would definitely stay again when/if in the area.