Ratings based on 8,496 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Very nice and clean..

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The room that I stay in The staff are very helpful The four resturant
Cons: Some dancing club and music.
Location: Shopping at the outlet..
Just like to say love it.. The resturant that we ate at, it was the best experience. The swimming pool and the waterfall its very clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Here for Reno air races! Great place to stay with shuttle every morning to the races!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No VIP amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Customer friendly atmosphere . They will not even look into your concerns.
This is the third time I have stayed at Peppermill. All 3 times they have told me as a VIP expedia hotel they cannot offer any amenities at this time. Expedia should not advertise them as a VIP hotel because they won't even offer a voucher for a single drink . No customer service offered here !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and room

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Restaurants were good. Lots to do.
We got upgraded by the desk personnel a/c our first room was street level and traffic was too loud. They upgraded us to the tower to a suite!! ;) What is not to like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Smelled like mold, the girl at the front desk wasn't helpful at all even after she said she could, facitlity is old and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

ASAC Group

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The facility as a whole was nice.
Cons: When organizations are booked attention should be made so that the group is somewhat close by.
We were with a group and were put in the West Wing away from the rest of our group. I made mention of the group we were with when I made our reservation and I thought we would be put in the main hotel like the rest of our group or close to where our meetings would take place and our receptions. We also had trouble with our room (air conditioning went out). The room itself was dated and away from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A World

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We loved coming off the road into the enveloping world of the resort. Everything, including the shoos, restaurants, casino and pooil was pleasant. We especially enjoyed the moving franed artwork of videos from around the world and even space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Spa

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very comfortable room and enjoyed the spa. The casino is very large, the front desk clerk was helpful with the best place to park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Thin walls

Posted Sep 16, 2017
In the north tower you could hear the people talking in the next room, and the T.V. I had to keep turning up the volume to drown out the noise. Cheep furniture .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Location: Buffet was very good.
One of the few bigger casino hotels worth staying in. Great customer service!