Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

first & last time been there

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I wont recomend it to anyone, try something else. Dirty, darkness everywhere, unsecure parking, noisy. Breakfast included???? One table & two chairs for a hotel??? Besides all above, have nightmares in that ugly room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very disappointed.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The priced
One of bedside lamps was non functional. Traffic loud, and other traveler's loud outside of the room and in parking lot. Dingy. Towels thin. Not a great neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Not a good option.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room had some serious issues. There was not a working smoke detector. Several pieces of furniture in the room were broken including a nightstand the wall mirror and the chair. While it was advertised that breakfast is provided I found out that that is only on the weekends. Not that I needed it but I found it interesting that the phone book in the room was 10 years old. The Motel 6 down the road advertised a lower price and at least there you'd have a safe room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YOU COULDNT PAY ME TO STAY AGAIN!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The heater didn’t work others gust were up arguing and fighting till 4am I didn’t feel safe the window had a huge crack and didn’t lock a stick was put in as a window lock I’ll never stay there again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

My stay at vagabond reno

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and curtious staff
Cons: Tv service and promised Breakfast....was a bit concerned about security there as shady characters walking around and ambulance came a couple times
Location: Good location between large Casinos pepper mill and atlantis.......
Problematic 1. Neighbor had dog in room 2. Neighbor kept me up most of second nite with loud tv......was forced to listen to Russ Limbaugh most of nite. 3. There was no continental breakfast as stated/promised on Expedia and my copy of reservation.....just a thermos of coffee 4. TV was not normal hd quality picture. ..blurry and improperly sized....Didn't fit screen had empty band across top/ bottom....and pict ran off on left and right sides..was too wide. Some of channels had no sound
3 out of 5
by Erin

Okay Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was okay. It wasn't great and it wasn't the worst place I've stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Staff spoke another language to each other and looked terribly unhappy. We were shown on expedia that they had a shuttle, turns out they do not.
3 out of 5
by Kendal

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part the hotel was okay. They had free parking and space for my RV which was good. They did have difficulty with getting us towels when we asked them 3 times to do so. The towels were not already available in the room. When I went down to the front desk after the third attempt, the main lady ran to the back to grab them; however, it did not look like they were in the process of bringing them to us before I did that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Pictures Lie

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room amenities did NOT exist. Breakfast was ONLY on weekends. ONLY nice thing was the bed. Had to beg for hair dryer. No iron/board. Towel rack broke off wall. Hotel WAS NOT what was advertised.