Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

My stay at vagabond reno

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and curtious staff
Cons: Tv service and promised Breakfast....was a bit concerned about security there as shady characters walking around and ambulance came a couple times
Location: Good location between large Casinos pepper mill and atlantis.......
Problematic 1. Neighbor had dog in room 2. Neighbor kept me up most of second nite with loud tv......was forced to listen to Russ Limbaugh most of nite. 3. There was no continental breakfast as stated/promised on Expedia and my copy of reservation.....just a thermos of coffee 4. TV was not normal hd quality picture. ..blurry and improperly sized....Didn't fit screen had empty band across top/ bottom....and pict ran off on left and right sides..was too wide. Some of channels had no sound
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Staff spoke another language to each other and looked terribly unhappy. We were shown on expedia that they had a shuttle, turns out they do not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Pictures Lie

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room amenities did NOT exist. Breakfast was ONLY on weekends. ONLY nice thing was the bed. Had to beg for hair dryer. No iron/board. Towel rack broke off wall. Hotel WAS NOT what was advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very basic motel, but at a low price. Okay for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Some irritations

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. AC worked.
Cons: More outlets.
Tv remote didn't work. Took 6 hours to fix. Refrigerator didn't work. Mirror propped on table. A drawer broken. No bath towel. Door mechanism open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Alright Motel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The place was pretty clean and not too bad. Stayed there for a couple nights because visiting family. 10 mins away from downtown. What I would critique is that there was only one garbage can, the air conditioning was too loud, very limited cable and the swimming pool hours shouldn't be closed at 9pm. The pool should go on longer for adults to enjoy. Other than that, we really didn't stay at the motel very much so it was just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

LIGHT FIXTURES FALLING APART- DIRTY ROOM OVERPRICE

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: everything
The bed had water spots on the cover & sheets, the floor was stained(was afraid to set anything down). The exterior building & grounds were not well maintained, the lamp didn't work, the staff gave me a bulb but the fixture was falling apart I was afraid of shocking myself. Over priced for condition of rooms. also advertised "Continental Breakfast for 4 people" But there was nothing there. when I asked about it I was told "Breakfast only available on weekends" Don't stay here unless you are despirate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Dirty and noisy

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This place was super dirty. Sheets and towels were not washed. The room really smelled bad too. This is also a weekly hotel with a lot of night noise. There was not a continental breakfast either as advertised.
2 out of 5
by Melonie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels