Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The room could have been cleaner, bathtub drain was broke and bathtub faucet would not shut off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was a great experience..Nice staff,neat environment,functional Airconditioners,quality breakfast..the only disadvantage was the elevator floor was always dirty bit outside that I enjoined my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Inexperienced staff.. inoperable Internet service.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was comped due to failed internet service.. inexperienced staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and most comfy bed ever!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We came to be with our son for basic graduation.....the staff are soo friendly, the entire hotel is beautiful and the bed and pillows were amazing!!!! Very accommodating!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn , California

Needs a little sprucing up here in there

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Carpet needs replacing not that is all just stained Needed along with broken light fixtures switches here in there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Would proudly stay here again. It was very clean.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
No problems at all. Highly recommended to friends and family as a quality place to stay at a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Unsatisfactory Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious room.
Cons: Employee work ethic and customer service.
Overall, this hotel was unsatisfactory for my overnight stay. The employee that checked me into my room was later sleeping at the welcome desk at 4:00 pm when I reported my room was not secured when I first entered. In fact, the door was not even completely closed and it was open to anyone passing that area of the hallway. After this employee took his head off the desk from waking up, he basically said the cleaning crew probably made this mistake and he acted like it was not a real issue of concern. There was no apology for the room door left open or even a hint of care for customer service. Additionally, I mentioned there were no personal toiletries and simply requested one bar of soap, shampoo and hair rinse. I received one bar of soap two hair rinse containers and no shampoo. I stayed in this hotel last year at about the same time to attend an athletic event scheduled very early Saturday morning. My experience last year was satisfactory and the location of the hotel is a convenient location for this event. However, my experience this year - and primarily due to the employee at the main desk - has made this year's stay unsatisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for BTU Graduation

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Stayed for grandsons BYU Grad. Takes about 10 min to base. Great hotel very clean. Our bed was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

okay hotel close to next morning's meeting

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: A/C was nice and bed was comfortable
Cons: staff needs to remember that their paycheck is in the customer's pocket - like it or not
Location: only stayed one night
arrived in the early evening- checked in - asked the hotel staff person where a location was- he said that he did not know - no offer of a suggestion or map - not exactly rude but not welcoming either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect For Air Force Graduation

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel staff was very pleasant. Hotel was very clean. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. Seven minutes to Lackland AFB and easy to get to. We will stay there again. Highly recommended.