Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Exellent bed, i probably sleep beter at the hotel than my own bed jajajja👍, i recomend this hotel, clean and exellent sweeming pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gonzalo

good hotel great price

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Employees were very friendly & helpful. Location was great close to things we wanted to see & do. Cons: There was an incense smell & it lasted the 3 days we were there. The carpet in our room seemed damp all the time. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. Would book with Quality Suite again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

My stay at Quality Suites in San Antonio

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Quality Suites in San Antonio was a great experience. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel was very neat and clean and the service was awesome. Breakfast was always warm and fresh. I would recommend Quality Suites in San Antonio to everyone. The area was also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great service, good location

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The main reason I picked this hotel was location and they had a spa by the pool. Location was great, spa and pool were a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by Hector

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing room and service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The guy that checked us in was nice. Didnt hve much to say about where to eat. The room was ok. Nothing exciting! Breakfast sucked, it really was awful. At 9 am housekeeping knocked on our door and asked us to gather all the towels to give to them. are you kidding? we were checking out at 11. I asked if they could wait unti we checked out, and she was actually upset! The pool was fine. Will never go back
4 out of 5
by George Jorge

Fair

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room 301 had a box spring broken. Sofa bed was broken. We got in at 11:30 pm and it was too late to complain on Friday night. Didn't sleep conformable. Tha manager saw the bed and sofa Saturday morning, and switched us to 307 that afternoon. We got to the room at 7pm, the actual wasn't cooling right so I really didn't want to be a pain in the neck. We didn't sleep comfortable on account of the ac. I let housekeeping lady know, and the lady know when we checked out.