Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wigan

Posted Jun 19, 2018
fab experience will deffinately book again. staff very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stretton, Burton-on-Trent, Staffs.

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Good hotel but we had to park down the road. Got to be expected. Comfortable night's sleep. Transport handy right opposite. Breakfast good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derry

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Room was very small and extremely hot. We stayed in room 219 which had a view of brick walls. Some staff were rude. We wanted to eat in restaurant but as it was 4pm, we were told to order at the bar. We asked for a menu. The barman handed menu to my partner, pointed and said, food this side, drinks that side and walked away. 20 mins later, we left the bar as no one was interested in serving us. The lift didn't work so we had to lift our cases up and down 2 flights of stairs. The stairs were very narrow to walk on and we actually witnessed an older lady fall down them. We checked in on the saturday and left on monday morning, we were that disgusted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burton on trent

Excellent

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Really enjoyed stay was lovely hotel staff very friendly and helpful hotel room lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice hotel close to all amenities, attractions and the beach. The staff were very friendly ! overall a lovely stay would recommend and would definitely stay again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morecambe

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The hotel was nice and clean and the bed was really nice and soft. We also enjoyed the buffet breakfast the sausages were [articularly nice. The waitresses were good and kept asking if we needed any more coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire

In a good position for us, away from the hustle an

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Evening meals not too good , would have liked a room lower down as my husband has dissability issues, but coped, entertainment this year was average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Lovely hotel but our room was to hot to sleep, no air coming in to our twin room shame
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Lovely clean hotel with family sea view room. Our safe in the room was broken and couldn’t be fixed but had family in another room for valuables.Service at tea time was slow waiting an hour between starter and main and it wasn’t that busy. Overall we had a good 3 days stay and would return.