Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Posted May 28, 2018
Front desk staff and housekeepers were very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of train noise

Posted May 25, 2018
Nice staff and location, however our room faced a train track and freight trains ran all night long, complete with a railroad crossing and bells ringing every time. We hardly slept . If I stayed here again I would definitely request a room which faces a different direction!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel, Pleasant Staff

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice hotel, clean rooms. Avoid to back of the hotel at all costs, as it is an arms reach from an active railroad with trains at all hours. The front of the hotel is much quieter, and has views of the Monongahela River.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Great location near night life
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and modern. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
‘‘Twas good. Would come back again. Very clean and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Location is good unfortunately the hotel itself doesn't have any restaurants and eating choices are not close by The hotel itself is very good - no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: The staff are always courteous and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We stay here to attend Penguin games and visit family.
Have stayed here multiple times for different events and have always had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

our stay at the hotel in Pittsburg pa

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
the website said we could book our room then pay when we got there and that wasnt the case then it didnt say you had to pay 18.00 to park in the hotels parking lot which is wrong after you pay for your room parking should be free. but the lady at the desk said it was 18.00 a night to park. not satisfied with parking.the web site showed a pool and hot tub well that wasnt the case. only small pool which the pool room was dirty and so was the pool.the lady that worked the breakfast over did the eggs and sausage, strawberries were almost rotten. thr lady and guy at the counter for check in was very rude. i will think twice before i stay at that hotel again. We went there the night before our daughter had to have a transplant surgery at Mercy Hospital. the room was nice the rest of our hotel was horrible. very very disappointed that the people were rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property, except for trains

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Orbitz
Great location, nice property, friendly staff. The only negative is the train traffic through the night.