Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south central nebraska

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was OK, had yo drive threw a sketchy part of town to get to it at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds. Tempurpedic pillows. Coffee maker and MICROWAVE and REFRIGERATOR IN ROOM!!!!! Free wifi. Breakfast.
Cons: The bathroom was not that clean. Hair from other people just grosses me out.
Location: It is on the Lewis and Clarke trail. There is a great L&C interpretive center 15min away and The Sergeant FLoyd museum and memorial.
You cannot beat this place for the price! Big room. Comfortable beds. Tempurpedic pillows. Coffee maker and MICROWAVE and REFRIGERATOR IN ROOM!!!!! How awesome is that? Nice bed toppings. All are taken up the cleaners and washed. How nice not to have those shiny bedspreads and nasty fuzzy blankets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south sioux city

Ok

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Clean place to stay. Room was small. Noisy. Outside entrances did not have working lock. Bathroom clean and updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Good one night stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
King bed very comfortable. Room was clean but lacked closet. Noisy A/C ran every 10 min for short time then shut off. It which became annoying. We could hear occupants walking upstairs. Brkst was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good location for out stay.

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was clean. Check in was easy. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by Maureen

Very dissatisfied!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Check in went fine but everything was downhill from there. There were flies in the room and the bathtub wouldn't drain during showers, which meant we were standing in anywhere from 2-4 inches of water during our showers (not such a great thing for safety or health reasons). In addition, when we plugged a laptop charger into the wall outlet where the small alarm clock was plugged in, both the cord and the charger port started sizzling, thereby damaging both the cord and the port. I reported all these issues to Charles, who was at the desk the next morning. He dutifully wrote everything down and told me the manager would be in by 9:00 am because they were having a front desk meeting. He said he would pass on the issues we encountered. I provided my name and cell phone number so the manager could contact me as I hoped the motel had insurance to cover the damage to the laptop. It's now 2 days later and I've yet to hear from anyone. I would not recommend this motel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice stay comfy room and the staff was great.that is my new go to spot when i visit Nebraska. Thank you americas best value inn😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
good bed. nice staff. good breakfast. Location good for my traveling needs
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kayla

Don't do it

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Info for hotel was accurate and when we checked in the person had a sucker in his mouth very unprofessional, the rooms lighting was awful and could not see anything, the bed was low to the ground and was hard as a rock, when it was suppose to be pillow top! I would never stay again!