Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Building/lobby run down, but room was just fine

Posted Jan 5, 2018
First time at a baymont. Not really any expectations, but room was updated, clean, and bed was comfy. That's all I ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kris Magerko GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
It’s a nice hotel and not to expensive. Although the building is older and could use some updates. But the room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Kris Magerko, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good for shopping

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel is old & run down-really needs updating. Hallway carpets are worn & dirty looking. We had non smoking room, but hallway & elevator had string smoke smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Kris M. General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will use this information to make improvements. We are sorry you did not find everything to be to your liking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap motel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: the people, the room, the breakfast area, the building all are good.
Cons: better and firmer beds
Location: shopping at the mall
I like the motel,the room and the service people. The only thing that would stop me from visiting again is the beds. The beds are so soft around the edges that I could not sit without sagging really bad. the beds are really uncomfortable. that would be a change if I ever come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Kris M., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Sadly disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Jacuzzi tub was filthy. Room dirty. Shower curtain hung crooked
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Kris M. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not find everything to your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good Value

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good value given the price. Could have provided a free newspaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Bathroom door needed repair or adjustment.
Location: major shopping, dining opportunities, as well as close to many medical facilities.
reasonable price and a convenient location close to a wide variety of shopping, dining, medical or general business events.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Kris M. Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
A bit out of date for what is being charged for room, although there were events going on in town which likely drove up the cost. Seemed clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Kris M Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels