Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Cost efficient hotel with easy highway access

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the room size. Staff was very helpful. I like having coffee and lemon water available all day.
Cons: Bathroom could be cleaner. Hot tub needs new heater or temp gauge
Location: Located near freeway and anything you could want on main road a block from hotel
Hotel was nice but no frills. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the stay. The rooms were good size for a family of 5 with the pull out couch. The breakfast selections varied by day which was great for the kids Pool was small and hot tub could not get more than warm. The room key would cancel out daily but the staff helped.
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Minneapolis

Nice rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast room is way too small and it was too warm in there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny breakfast area, water in eggs. Overpriced for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago

Convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location , clean, good service
Cons: Make sure everything works!
Room was nice but phone did not work, all lamps ( with charging plugs) did not turn on until I plugged them into the top socket of the outlet--- had to do this for all three bedside lamps. We had a reservation for 2 adults and a twelve year old in a king bed room with a sofa bed. No remote in the room for the TV. We had to go down to request sheets for the sofa bed (since we couldn't call). Pool was nice.. Old but clean and warm. Room and motel were all newly updated. Breakfast was good for this type of motel. Desk clerk was really pleasant and efficient about getting what we needed. Walking distance to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Just needed a place to stay while passing through town on a road trip. Room was clean and the breakfast was adequate for what we needed with our small kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms are updated and roomy, The bed was very comfortable! Friendly hotel staff. If in the area, we will definitely stay here again.