Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel was fine. It's a long way from downtown. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Clean nice accomidations with freinly helpful staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not a room, we reserved

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We came party of 3, reserved 2 queen bed room, but when we arrived, front desk person announced that that room was not available. He kept blaming Expedia for it and he didn't offer any replacement. It was July 4th weekend and I can understand that it is busy time, but still. We ended up sleeping 3 people in 1 bed- poor rest. Not happy with experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Only few drawbacks: small pool and breakfast is not included.
5 out of 5
by Jinsup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. I was not impressed with the beds. The gentleman checking us in did not look up from his computer once, not a good first impression
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing! The only issue is the comfort of the beds. Ours was hard as a rock even though they have the ability to soften or harden. I felt like I was sleeping in my camper bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly helpful staff. The bed never adjusted to what was selected for comfort. It was very firm. While I didn't like the bed my daughter did, and another family in a different room liked their beds.
5 out of 5
by Geoff

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I would've known the pool was closed for resurfacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Iowa

easy location

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: We traveled to the Larchwood casino, but also did a little shopping. Fun place
We reserved the room for a Saturday night after a concert at the casino. It was a bit of a drive, but worth it. The breakfast was fabulous. We requested a mimosa for breakfast, and the wait staff fixed it for us, even though the bar was not open. Great service!