Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Maintenance in the pool area
Location: Very near to the highway and gas stations
The staff was really pleasant and the breakfast was great. The pool area was a little run down but perfectly clean and well stocked with towels. And the room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our stay was good. It was muggy overall it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost what they said. Still good!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above. When saw that this was newly remodeled assumed all things would be in place. Lack of refrigerator in room.
Location: Sioux Falls has a great river walk.
Enjoyed friendly staff. Arrived a day early and was accommodated. Quiet rooms, close to eating establishments, and right off of the interstate. Enjoyed the breakfast staff that was attentive! Front desk helpful and all staff pleasant. Only complaint would be a lack of refrigerator in room. Noticed a space for this convenience, and upon inquiry they were to be installed sometime soon in all rooms. Other than that we enjoyed the stay. MC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Good value for the money room was spacious and quiet
4 out of 5
by Manuela

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, room was very clean. Only complaint would be there is no fridge in the rooms and you can not close the blinds. But I would recommend hotel to friends and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

In Town for the Concert

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and roomy. Great pillows. The fan in the bathroom was a bit loud. The water in the shower was not very warm in the morning, but out of the sink it was fine(?). We were pleasantly surprised by breakfast - nice variety and very good! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Price. Location.
Cons: Install an elevator.
Location: Empire Mall nearby. Not far from restaurants and movie theatres.
Good location. Recently remodeled inside and out. Friendly staff. I've spent more money for a lot less room elsewhere. Only drawback--no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crys

Couldn't be happier!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased. Hope to use them monthly for business trips! Breakfast was meh, but I wasn't staying for food. Thank you. Perfect landing spot after hours of travel. Clean, friendly and well kept. Wish the hot tub was working, but not a deal breaker for me!
4 out of 5
by Andy

Excellent value

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
For $59 a night we were very happy with this hotel. Pool & hot tub were perfect temperature. Jets did not work in hot tub. Motel is close to lots of shopping. Beds were comfy.