Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice big room. Hotel is in good shape. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey, but very nice

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, the clean rooms and the extra amenities we received (see experience).
Cons: Offer different pillow options or swap out for less lumpy ones.
Location: We didn't explore much around the hotel area, so not much to add here.
We loved our stay. The staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Social time was an unexpected surprise. Beer, wine, hotdogs and brats met us our first evening. We enjoyed that after a long day of driving. We would stay there again. (Pillows could use a tune up, though. A bit lumpy for our taste.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop for a small group.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Plenty of space.
Cons: There was not a map of the actual property so we could see where everything was.
I was happy to find this 2 bedroom 2 bath with a full kitchen in Sioux Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff is super nice and the rooms are nice. I was only there for one night but enjoyed my stay. They have a meet and greet with free beer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
We value have taken the time to let us know about your previous stay. We strive to create a comfortable enjoyable stay for all who join us. We look forward to a return visit:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. The rooms were quite. You didn't hear others at all. The breakfast had a nice variety to pick from. My youngest daughter has the celiac disease, so there were options for her also. My only complaint would be the beds. We had a suite & all the beds were doubles. So after the third night's stay, I was ready to get back home to my queen size bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
We value you have taken the time to let us know about your previous stay. We strive to create a comfortable stay for all who join us. We look forward to a return visit:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Market, MN

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Free tacos and beer (stayed on a Tuesday).
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to the Water Wild West Waterpark.
Stayed in a 2 bed/2 bath suite. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was very clean with plenty of setting. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Dongjin

Always satisfied

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staybridge Suites never disappoint me. My family stayed one night in two bed room suites to visit Sioux Falls park. The room is very spacious. Breakfast was nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
We value you have taken the time to let us know about your previous stay. We strive to create a comfortable enjoyable stay for all who join us. We look forward to a return visit:)
5 out of 5
by penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels