Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffa, New York

Very under staff , never in the office for service

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel rating should be 1/2: star out of 5 stars. The non smoking room looks just as bad as smoking. Dirty bathroom peeling walls. Dirty headboard. Not a place I would recommend to anyone. They swipe your credit card before check in when you check the pay at hotel option , only good accommodation was first floor request and rooms side / by side
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water, Dirty, Noisy

Posted Jun 25, 2017
No Hot Water, Noisy, dirty, Front desk never answers their phone, mold in the bathroom and toilet seat, electrical outlets are broken, no one at the desk to check you out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just book somewhere else

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Late check in, room given to someone else even though I called ahead to make sure they knew we would be coming in late. Room they gave us was dirty so we got a different room but that room wasn't all the way clean either. Weird stains and debris in the bathroom. Just gross. I picked this place because of the price and the free breakfast. After staying there one night, I realized I would never eat at a place like this. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
They had bedbugs before my stay
1 out of 5
by Benjamin B.

Do's and Don'ts.....Don't!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Orbitz
I wouldn't suggest this place to my worst enemy. If I had a dog, it wouldn't have wanted to go in the room.
3 out of 5
by raymond g.

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
It was ok for the price. Just stayed one night so not a big deal.
1 out of 5
by J.Seatttle

Last min stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
after reading the reviews we gave the place the benefit of doubt. Boy were we WRONG! U really do get what u paid for. TV was snowy no remote asked for s remote and it didn't work. Paint chipping No Phone?? 1- set of towels. House cleaning lady came barging in our room after we said HOLD ON! told management n he didn't seem to care. Cause they did it AGAIN the next day. Asked for more towels she said 20mins 2 hrs later still nothing. They just need to tear this place down. Horrible!
1 out of 5
by Yongqiang W.

It is not very good.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
It is not clean, I found many sb's fair on the bed. Bath room is not convinien also. It's not good enough. I donot want a nother night in there.
1 out of 5
by Mr. No

Terrible

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Just terrible. Ended up leaving and not staying. Had to call the police.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Very Dissatisfied!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stayed here year's ago when it was the red roof inn,,now its the red carpet inn, and the word "sucks", is a understatement, room is very dirty, holes in walls, missing shower curtains, no microwave, iron, phone, coffe maker, , Refrigerator, ,the lady at the desk says everything keeps getting stolen, i paid for 2 nights, left after i night, and paid for a REAL HOTEL, i advised the same to anyone, dont stay here