Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, very friendly staff, totally worth it

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We stayed for one night. Went to a concert and had a great time. breakfast in the morning included waffles. bed were comfy, pool was great, and staff was wonderful. would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by James

Saved by the bell!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
No room available since hotel was overbooked. Felt like I was dealing with an airline. Nice save by paying for a room at Hampton Inn next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not having a room available for you. We work hard to avoid situations like these, and understand how frustrating it is when it happens. We hope you found the Hampton Inn to be satisfactory. Please allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I booked 3 rooms for a group. Everyone loved their rooms. Breakfast was good with a diverse selection. The hotel is close to great eating places and shopping as well.
4 out of 5
by Bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mary

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Service was awesome. Did not like the pillows.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was exceptionally clean, the front desk people (at check in and check out) were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was super - hot and delicious. We look forward to staying there again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were so uncomfortable, not a rested time at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please accept my apologies that our beds were not to your liking. We understand how important a good night's sleep is and how frustrating it is when that doesn't happen. We hope that we can have another chance to host you should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, John H. General Manager