Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mary

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight while traveling. A very nice break. Easy on and off interstate 80. Nice place to eat a light dinner close by.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Great weekend

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, very friendly staff, totally worth it

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We stayed for one night. Went to a concert and had a great time. breakfast in the morning included waffles. bed were comfy, pool was great, and staff was wonderful. would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by gregory

Concert weekend

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay after seeing a show at local concert venue. Room was clean and located just a couple of miles from venue. Plenty of restaurants around to chose from . Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James

Saved by the bell!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
No room available since hotel was overbooked. Felt like I was dealing with an airline. Nice save by paying for a room at Hampton Inn next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not having a room available for you. We work hard to avoid situations like these, and understand how frustrating it is when it happens. We hope you found the Hampton Inn to be satisfactory. Please allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels