Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome facility close to the convention center!!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very comfortable and the staff was so pleasant and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk and breakfast personnel were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was very pleasant from the very moment we walked in to check-in. Everyone was friendly and helpful with our requests. Oh, and breakfast choices were a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage,Wi.

It was very close to the concert we went to.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staffs kindness
Cons: Keep it the way it is
Location: The location is ideal for concerts
The staff was very friendly, me and my wife were greeded like we owned the place. If you needed something they got it right away. The breakfast was awesome. all I can say is keep up the good work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
There is no way this is a real Hampton Inn. They must have bought out some 1 star hotel and just put up a new sign. In the last few years this has to be one of the worst hotels i've stayed at that is supposedly a better named hotel. VERY old & OUTDATED room not even worth half of what I paid, really. At Hampton I expect to see & get what the normal ones give you but this place is not the same as others. Will never go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and clearly we fell short. We have made recent updates and are looking at making more in the future. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will give the Hampton Inn Chicago Tinley Park another chance to host you. Sincerely, Lisa G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine Plummer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed overnight for a concert. The kids swam in the (small) pool both days. Breakfast was fine, not very much seating for the crowd they had. The room smelled like cleaners (better than anything else it could smell like, I guess) and it didn't dissipate during the time we were there, despite turning on the a/c fan and taking showers.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels